Judicial Selection Applicants

Disclaimer: This Application is a public record and is available for public inspection on the Commission's website. Please note, completed Applications, including the confidential materials, are forwarded to the Governor upon nomination by the Commission.

Eighth Judicial District Court, Department 27

Martina BauhausMartina Bauhaus

David ClaysonDavid Clayson

Tracy Ip HibbettsTracy Ip Hibbetts

Alexandra McCleodAlexandra McLeod

Erika MendozaErika Mendoza

Robert Allen StephensRobert Allen Stephens

Timothy ThomasTimothy Thomas

Steven MorrisSteven Morris