Elko County

Listed on the National Register of Historic Places, the Elko County Courthouse was completed in 1911 at a cost of $150,000. Designed in a Neoclassical style, an image of Lady Justice's face graces the space above the entrance.

Humboldt County

This courthouse in Winnemucca was completed in 1921. It was listed on the National Register of Historic Places on August 19, 1983. The building was designed in Classical Revival style by architect Fredrick J. De Longchamps, Nevada's most notable historical architect.

Esmeralda County

The Esmeralda County Courthouse is located in Goldfield and houses the county government. The courthouse has been in continuous use by the county since the building opened in 1908.

Belmont Courthouse

Built in 1876, the Belmont Courthouse was the seat of Nye County government until 1905 when the county seat was moved to Tonopah and the courthouse shut down.

Eureka County

Built in 1876, this courthouse serves as the governmental and legal center of Eureka County in the Pony Express Territory of North Central Nevada.

Lyon County

Another Nevada Courthouse designed by Frederick DeLongchamps. Located in Yerrington, the courthouse was completed in 1912. The brick structure features a Beaux-Arts design mixed with Neoclassical elements.