Judicial Council of the State of Nevada SPECIALTY COURT FUNDING AND POLICY COMMITTEE By-Laws Article XI

(July 2023)

Justice Lidia Stiglich Supreme Court of Nevada 201 South Carson Street, Suite 300 Carson City, Nevada 89701 (775) 684-1530 Seat: Chair

Justice Linda Bell Supreme Court of Nevada 201 South Carson Street, Suite 300 Carson City, Nevada 89701 (775) 684-1590

Seat: Co-Chair

Judge Thomas Armstrong Carson City Justice/Municipal Court 885 East Musser Street, Suite 2007 Carson City, Nevada 89701 (775) 887-2121 / Fax (775) 887-2297

Seat: Limited Jurisdiction Judge, Sierra Region Term: January 3, 2022 – December 31, 2024

Judge Stephen Bishop Ely Justice Court 801 Clark Street, Suite 6 Ely, Nevada 89301

(775) 293-6540 / Fax (775) 289-3392 Seat: Limited Jurisdiction Judge, South Central Region

Term: January 3, 2023 – December 31, 2025

Senior Judge Deborah Schumacher Western Regional Specialty Court

Seat: General Jurisdiction Judge, Sierra Region Term: January 3, 2023 – December 31, 2025

Judge Thomas Stockard Tenth Judicial District Court 73 N. Maine Street, Suite B Fallon, NV 89406

(775) 423-6088/ Fax (775) 423-6088

Seat: At-Large

Term: January 4, 2023 – December 31, 2025

Judge Cynthia Cruz Las Vegas Justice Court 200 Lewis Avenue Las Vegas, Nevada 89155

(702) 671-3381 / Fax (702) 671-3472

Seat: Limited Jurisdiction Judge, Clark Region Term: January 3, 2023 – December 31, 2025 Judge Steven Dobrescu Seventh Judicial District Court Post Office Box 151597 Ely, Nevada 89315

(775) 293-6550 / Fax (775) 289-1541

Seat: General Jurisdiction Judge, South Central Region

Term: January 4, 2021 – December 31, 2023

Judge Ryan Toone Mesquite Justice/Municipal Court 500 Hillside Drive Mesquite, Nevada 89027 (702) 3466-5298

Seat: Limited Jurisdiction Judge, Clark Region Term: January 3, 2023 – December 31, 2025

Judge Jim Loveless Union Township Justice Court P.O. Box 1218 Winnemucca, Nevada 89446

(775) 623-6377 / Fax (775) 623-6439

Seat: Limited Jurisdiction Judge, North Central Region

Term: January 4, 2021 – December 31, 2023

Judge Michael Montero Sixth Judicial District Court Humboldt County Courthouse 50 West Fifth Street Winnemucca, Nevada 89446

(775) 623-6371 / Fax (775) 623-6457

Seat: General Jurisdiction Judge, North Central Region

Term: January 4, 2021 – December 31, 2023

Judge Lynne Simons Second Judicial District Court Department 6 75 Court Street Reno, Nevada 89501

(775) 328-3176 / Fax (775) 328-3532

Seat: General Jurisdiction Judge, Washoe Region Term: January 4, 2021 – December 31, 2023

Judicial Council of the State of Nevada SPECIALTY COURT FUNDING AND POLICY COMMITTEE By-Laws Article XI

(July 2023)

Judge Ryan Sullivan Reno Justice Court, Department 3 1 South Sierra Street Reno, Nevada 89501 (775) 325-6505 / Fax (775) 325-6591

Seat: Limited Jurisdiction Judge, Washoe Region Term: January 4, 2021 – December 31, 2023

Judge Jerry Wiese Eighth Judicial District Court Civil/Criminal Division, Department 30 200 Lewis Avenue Las Vegas, Nevada 89155 (702) 671-3633 / Fax (702) 366-1409

Seat: General Jurisdiction Judge, Clark Region Term: January 3, 2022 – December 31, 2024 Judge Bita Yeager Clark Region General Jurisdiction Judge Civil/Criminal Division, Department 1 200 Lewis Avenue Las Vegas, Nevada 89155 (702) 671-4324 / Fax (702) 671-4323

Seat: General Jurisdiction Judge, Clark Region Term: January 3, 2022 – December 31, 2024

Non-Voting Members

Rural Region

E J Maldonado, Specialty Courts Coordinator Western Regional Specialty Courts 205 South Platt Street Carson City, Nevada 89701 (775) 232-4737

Julia Dendary, Specialty Courts Coordinator Sixth Judicial District Court 50 West Fifth Street, #212 Winnemucca, Nevada 89445 (775) 623-6371

Clark Region

DeNeese Parker, Assistant Court Administrator Eighth Judicial District Court 200 Lewis Avenue Las Vegas Nevada 89155 (702) 671-4505

Washoe Region

James Popovich, Court Program Manager Reno Municipal Court 1 South Sierra Street Reno, Nevada 89501 (775) 326-6682

Committee Staff

Katherine Stocks, Director and State Court Administrator Supreme Court of Nevada Administrative Office of the Courts 201 South Carson Street, Suite 250 Carson City, Nevada 89701 (775) 684-1717 / Fax (775) 684-1723

John McCormick, Assistant Court Administrator Supreme Court of Nevada Administrative Office of the Courts 201 South Carson Street, Suite 250 Carson City, Nevada 89701 (775) 687-9813 / Fax (775) 684-1723

Todd Myler, Chief Financial Officer Administrative Office of the Courts 201 South Carson Street, Suite 250 Carson City, Nevada 89701 (775) 684-1716 / Fax (775) 684-1723

Stephanie Gouveia, Specialty Courts Statewide Coordinator Supreme Court of Nevada Administrative Office of the Courts 408 E. Clark Ave. Las Vegas, Nevada 89101 (702) 486-9395