Nevada Judiciary | Nevada Appellate Courts | State of Nevada | Administrative Office | Contact

Nevada Judicial Historical Society Board of Trustees and Officers

Nevada Judicial Historical Society
Board of Trustees & Officers
2018 - 2020


Peter Smith
300 W. Second St.
Carson City, Nevada 89703

Jeff Kintop
State Archives & Records
100 N. Stewart
Carson City, Nevada 89701

Jason R. Sowards

Nevada Supreme Court Library
201 S Carson St
Carson City, NV 89701


Janette Bloom
P. O. Box 2398
Carson City, NV 89702

Karen Baggett
3548 Mont Blanc Ct.
Carson City, NV 89705

Michael W. Bowers
Department of Political Science
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-5029

Patricia Cafferata
2636 Edgerock Rd.
Reno, NV 89519

Clinton Case
2010 Driscoll Dr.
Reno, Nevada 89509

The Honorable Mark Gibbons
Supreme Court of Nevada
201 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89701-4702

The Honorable Robert J. Johnston
2413 El Brio Court
Henderson, Nevada 89014

Donald F. Klasic
4455 Sierra Madre
Reno, Nevada 89502

The Honorable William Maddox
First Judicial District Court
885 E. Musser Street
Carson City, NV 89701

Dennis Myers
P.O. Box 9186
Reno, Nevada 89507

The Honorable Thomas Perkins
East Fork Township Justice Court
P.O. Box 218
Minden, NV 89423

Terry Rankin

Carson City, NV

James C. Smith

36 Stewart St.
Reno, NV 89503

Last updated 3/28/18 (jrs)