Nevada Judiciary | Administrative Office of the Courts | Law Library | State of Nevada | Contact

District Courts

Nevada has eleven judicial districts making up the state's general jurisdiction courts. These district courts serve Nevada's 17 counties. The 11 Judicial Districts are served by 82 District Court judges who serve their elected counties but have jurisdiction to serve in any district court in the state. 

[First] [Prev] 1 2 3 4 5 [Next] [Last]