Exhibitors

The Supreme Court of Nevada would like to thank our generous exhibitors for their support of judicial education throughout the State of Nevada.

American Community Corrections Institute, Inc.

Trevor Lloyd, President
(435) 896-0246
tlloyd@accilifeskills.com



Equivant

Pete Jensen, Account Executive
(949) 374-8514
pete.jensen@equivant.com



Intercept Offender Monitoring

David Straw, Corporate Vice President
(775) 323-8273
david@interceptreno.com

Michael Straw, Vice President
(775) 323-8273
michael@interceptreno.com



Justice AV Solutions

Shelly Knopf, National Court Liaison
(502) 550-3957
shelly.lnopf@javs.com



SCRAM of Nevada

Danny Prokosch, Regional Director
(702) 279-0401
bgomez@tcsnevada.com

Brandy Gomez, Program Manager
(702) 279-0401
bgomez@tcsnevada.com



Supreme Court of Nevada AOC - Judicial Programs and Services

Linda Aguire, Specialty Courts Program Coordinator
(775) 684-1780
laguire@nvcourts.nv.gov



Supreme Court of Nevada Law Library

Jason Sowards, Esq., Law Librarian
(775) 684-1640
referencedesk@nvcourts.nv.gov

Supreme Court of Nevada Law Library
(775) 684-1640
referencedesk@nvcourts.nv.gov



Valley Collection Service

Scott Maxam, Member
(623) 931-4325
scott@valleycollection.com

Jessica Stuart, Member
(623) 931-4325
scott@valleycollection.com



nCourt

Michael Fodor
(520) 975-0661
mfodor@ncourt.com