Nevada Judiciary | Nevada Appellate Courts | Law Library | State of Nevada | Contact
  • Goldfield Court House
  • Lyon County Court House
  • Pershing District Court
  • Lincoln County Court House
  • Humboldt County Court House
  • Eureka District Court
  • Eureka Justice Court
  • Alamo Justice Court
  • Elko County Court House
  • Las Vegas Regional Justice Center

Standards Documents

The Supreme Court, Administrative Office of the Courts (AOC), is responsible for establishing best practices and standards for operating Nevada’s courts. The following resources establish judicial standards and benchmarks:


Court Security

Judicial Education

Research & Statistics