Nevada Judiciary | Nevada Appellate Courts | Law Library | State of Nevada | Contact
  • Goldfield Court House
  • Lyon County Court House
  • Pershing District Court
  • Lincoln County Court House
  • Humboldt County Court House
  • Eureka District Court
  • Eureka Justice Court
  • Alamo Justice Court
  • Elko County Court House
  • Las Vegas Regional Justice Center

Nevada Judicial History Database

< Back

Judicial Record Details

Name: Anthony Abbatangelo

County: Clark
Court Name: Las Vegas Justice Court
Court Former Name:
Department: 3
Judicial Position: Justice of the Peace

Election Date: November 02, 2004

Term Begin Date: January 03, 2005
Term End Date: January 03, 2011

How Entered Office: Re-elected
How Terminated Office: Defeated

Additional Comments:

Defeated by Janiece Marshall.

Other seats held by Anthony Abbatangelo: