• Goldfield Court House
  • Lyon County Court House
  • Pershing District Court
  • Lincoln County Court House
  • Humboldt County Court House
  • Eureka District Court
  • Eureka Justice Court
  • Alamo Justice Court
  • Elko County Court House
  • Las Vegas Regional Justice Center

Video Conferencing Directory

When setting up a video conference between judicial locations, to reserve room/courtroom and video equipment contact the designated contact below.

  • Verify with the videoconferencing contact that the connections can be made the way you desire.
  • Check to see that space is available to host your meeting, event, or court proceeding with the room reservation contact listed for the court below.
  • Reserve the conference room/courtroom at each location.
  • Contact the videoconferencing contact at each location to reserve the video equipment in the reserved conference room/courtroom.

The Supreme Court bridge equipment is used to connect various sites. There are a limited number of connections that can used concurrently. Reservations for use of the Supreme Court Bridge will be subject the following priorities:

  1. Supreme Court Arguments/Hearings
  2. Supreme Court Administrative Meetings
  3. Supreme Court Business
  4. Trial Court Testimony
  5. Trial Court Meetings
  6. Outside Agency Meetings or Business
  7. All Other Conferences

If a request with a higher priority is made and your meeting can not be accommodated, you will be contacted by the Supreme Court IT.

Austin
Austin Justice Court
122 Main Street, Austin, NV 89310
Donna Sossasa
dsossasa@nvcourts.nv.gov
Kim Bozarth
kbozarth@nvcourts.nv.gov
(775) 964-2380
Battle Mountain  
Argenta Justice Court
50 State Route 305, Battle Mountain, NV 89820
Clerk of the Court
(775) 635-5151
Eleventh Judicial District Court, Lander County
50 State Route 305, Battle Mountain, NV 89820
Myra Ramos-Paredes
(775) 635-1332
mramos@11thjudicialdistrictcourt.net
Beatty  
Beatty Justice Court
426 C Avenue, Beatty, NV 89003
Nancy Kearns
(775) 553-2951
nkearns@co.nye.nv.us
Boulder City
Boulder City Justice Court
501 Avenue G, Boulder City, NV 89005
Boulder City Justice Court Clerk
(702) 455-8000
BoulderCityJCPR@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Bunkerville
Bunkerville Justice Court
P.O. Box 7185, Bunkerville, NV 89007
Bunkerville Justice Court Clerk
(702) 346-5711
BunkervilleJC@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Carlin
Carlin Justice Court/Carlin Municipal Court
101 S. 8th Street, Carlin, NV 89833
Carlin Justice Court Clerk
(775) 754-6321
carlincourts@elkocountynv.net
Carson City
Supreme Court of Nevada, Carson City
201 S. Carson St., Carson City, NV 89701
Zaide Diaz-Sanchez
(775) 684-1700
conferenceroom@nvcourts.nv.gov
Supreme Court of Nevada, Carson City Library
201 S. Carson St., Carson City, NV 89701
Zaide Diaz-Sanchez
(775) 684-1700
conferenceroom@nvcourts.nv.gov
First Judicial District Court
885 East Musser, Suite 3031, Carson City, NV 89701
Cody Drews
(775) 283-7257
cjdrews@carson.org
Carson City Justice/Municipal Court
885 East Musser, Sute 3031, Carson City, NV 89701
Cody Drews
(775) 283-7257
cjdrews@carson.org
Dayton
Dayton Justice Court
235 Main Street, Dayton, NV 89403
Dayton Justice Court
(775) 246-6233
djc@lyon-county.org
Elko
Fourth Judicial District Court, Elko County
571 Idaho Street, Elko, NV 89801
Clerk of the Court
(775) 738-4602
clerk@elkocountynv.net
Elko Township Justice Court/Elko Municipal Court
571 Idaho Street, Elko, NV 89801
Randall Soderquist
(775) 738-8403
rsoderquist@elkocountynv.net
Ely
Seventh Judicial District Court, White Pine County
P.O. Box 151597, Ely, NV 89301
Carol Fielding, Department 1
(775) 289-1541
districtcourt1@whitepinecountynv.gov
Wendy Lopez, Department 2
(775) 293-6560
districtcourt2@whitepinecountynv.gov
Eureka
Eureka County Justice Court
701 South Main Street, Eureka, NV 89316
Amy Jensen
(775) 237-5540
ajensen@eurekacountynv.gov
Fallon
New River Township Justice Court
71 N Maine St, Fallon, NV 89406
Sarah Tracy
(775) 423-2845
justicecourt@churchillcounty.org
Fernley
Canal Township Justice Court
565 East Main Street, Fernely, NV 89408
Lisa Grigg
(775) 575-3355
lgrigg@lyon-county.org
Goldfield
Fifth Judicial District Court, Esmeralda County
1520 East Basin Avenue, Pahrump, NV 89060
Gerie Clifford, Department 1
(775) 751-4210
gclifford@co.nye.nv.us
Hawthorne
Eleventh Judicial District Court, Mineral County
105 South A Street, Suite 1, Hawthorne, NV 89415
Myra Ramos-Paredes
(775) 635-1332
mramos@11thjudicialdistrictcourt.net
Hawthorne Justice Court
166 E Street, P.O. Box 1660, Hawthorne, NV 89415
Sherry Gamble
(775) 945-3859
sgamble@mineralcountynv.org
Henderson
Henderson Justice Court
243 South Water Street, Henderson, NV 89015
Derek Boyle
(702) 455-7923
derek.boyle@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Incline Village
Incline Village - Crystal Bay Township Justice Court
865 Tahoe Boulevard, Suite 301, Incline Village, NV 89451
Incline Village Justice Court Clerk
(775) 832-4100
IJCinto@washoecounty.us
Jackpot
P.O. Box 229, Jackpot, NV 89825 William Tilson
(775) 755-2756
jackpotjc@elkocountynv.net
Jean
Goodsprings Justice Court
23123 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Jean, NV 89019
Goodsprings Justice Court Clerk
(775) 874-1405
GoodspringsJCPR@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Las Vegas
Eighth Judicial District Court, Clark County
Regional Justice Center, 200 Lewis Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89101
Clark County District Court IT
(702) 671-3300
courthelpdesk@clarkcountycourts.us
Las Vegas Township Justice Court
Regional Justice Center, 200 Lewis Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89101
LVJC IT Help Desk
(702) 671-3282
Justice Court Main Line
(702) 671-3100
 LVJCITHelpDesk@clarkcounty.NV.GOV
Supreme Court of Nevada, Las Vegas
408 East Clark Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89101
Zaide Diaz-Sanchez
(775) 684-1700
conferenceroom@nvcourts.nv.gov
Laughlin
Laughlin Township Justice Court
101 Civic Way, Suite #2, Laughlin, NV 89029
Theresa Passaro 
(702) 298-4622
barleyt@clarkcountynv.gov
Lovelock
Eleventh Judicial District Court, Pershing County
400 Main St, Lovelock, NV 89419
Myra Ramos-Paredes
(775) 273-2105
mramos@11thjudicialdistrictcourt.net
Minden
Ninth Judicial District Court, Douglas County
1038 Buckeye Road, Minden, NV 89423
Bobbie Williams
(775) 782-9819 or (775) 782-9820
bwilliams@douglas.nv.gov
East Fork Township Justice Court
1038 Buckeye Road, Minden, NV 89423
Theresa Schultz
(775) 782-9955
tschultz@douglas.nv.gov
Moapa
Moapa Justice Court
1340 East Com Center Highway 168, Moapa, NV 89025
Breanna Freeman
(702) 864-2333
MoapaJusticeCourt@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Moapa Valley
Moapa Valley Justice Court
320 North Moapa Valley Boulevard, Overton, NV 89040
Moapa Valley Justice Court Clerk
(702) 397-2840
MoapaValleyJCPR@ClarkCountyNV.gov
North Las Vegas
North Las Vegas Justice Court
2428 N Martin Luther King Blvd, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Terri March
(702) 455-7817
tmr@clarkcountynv.gov
Pahrump
Pahrump Justice Court
1520 East Basin Avenue, Pahrump, NV 89060
Alisa Shoults
(775) 751-7053
ashoults@co.nye.nv.us
Kathy Ivey
(775) 751-7057
kivey@co.nye.nv.us
Fifth Judicial District Court, Nye County
1520 East Basin Avenue, Suite 105, Pahrump, NV 89060
Gerie Clifford
(775) 751-4210
gclifford@co.nye.nv.us 
Reno
Reno Justice Court
1 South Sierra Street, Reno, NV 89520
Reno Justice Court IT Division
(775) 325-6749 or (775) 35-6529 or (775) 325-6573 or (775) 325-6545
rjctech@washoecounty.us
Reno Municipal Court
1 South Sierra Street, Reno, NV 89520
Steve Tuttle
(775) 334-3066
renomunicourt@reno.gov
Second Judicial District Court, Washoe County
75 Court St, Reno, NV 89501
Clerk of the Court
(775) 328-3110
courtadmin@washoecourts.us
Second Judicial District Family Court, Washoe County
1 South Sierra St, Reno, NV 89501
Clerk of the Court
(775) 328-3110
courtadmin@washoecourts.us
Washoe County Crime Lab
911 Parr Blvd., Reno, NV 89512
Trish Beckman
(775) 328-2837
tbeckman@washoecounty.us
Searchlight
Searchlight Justice Court
1092 Cottonwood Road, Searchlight, NV 89046
(702) 297-1252
SearchlightJCPR@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Sparks
Sparks Justice Court
1675 E. Prater Way, Suite #107, Sparks, NV 89434
Anita Whitehead
(775) 353-7610
awhitehead@washoecounty.us
Stateline
Tahoe Justice Court
175 Highway 50, PO Box 7169, Stateline, NV 89449
Edith Macias
(775) 586-7200
emacias@douglas.nv.gov
Tonopah
Nye County District Court
101 Radar Road, Tonopah, NV 89049
Gerie Clifford
(775) 482-8141
gclifford@co.nye.nv.us
Tonopah Justice Township Court
101 Radar Road, Tonopah, NV 89049
Patti Galvin
(775) 482-8155
pgalvin@co.nye.nv.us
West Wendover 
West Wendover Municipal Court
1111 North Gene L Jones Way, West Wendover, NV 89883
Teresa Naranjo
(775) 664-2305
 tnaranjo@elkocountynv.net 
West Wendover Municipal Court/Eastline Justice Court
1111 North Gene L Jones Way, West Wendover, NV 89883
Teresa Naranjo
(775) 664-2305
 tnaranjo@elkocountynv.net 
Winnemucca
Sixth Judicial District Court, Humboldt County
24 West Fifth Street, #112, Winnemucca, NV 89445
Kathy Brumm
(775) 623-6371
kbrumm@hcdcnv.com
Union Justice Court
50 W. 5th St. Room 209A, Winnemucca, NV
Union Justice Court Clerk, Criminal Division
(775) 623-6377
criminal1@hcnv.us 
Union Justice Court Clerk, Civil Division
(775) 623-6379
civil@hcnv.us
Yerington
Walker River Justice Court
911 Harvey Way #2, Yerington, NV 89447
April Neiswonger
(775) 463-6639
aneiswonger@lyon-county.org
Yerington Municipal Court
102 Main Street, Yerington, NV 89447     
Leslie Dew-Hedrick
(775) 463-3511
courtclerk@yerington.net
Third Judicial District Court, Lyon County
911 Harvey Way, Second Floor, Yerington, NV 89447
Anne Rossi, Department 1
(775) 463-6571
arossi@lyon-county.org

For changes to this document, please contact the IT Service Desk at itservicedesk@nvcourts.nv.gov or at (775) 684-1720.