• Goldfield Court House
  • Lyon County Court House
  • Pershing District Court
  • Lincoln County Court House
  • Humboldt County Court House
  • Eureka District Court
  • Eureka Justice Court
  • Alamo Justice Court
  • Elko County Court House
  • Las Vegas Regional Justice Center

Rural Courts

Nevada's rural trial courts serve those jurisdictions outside of Clark and Washoe counties, making up 9 of Nevada's 11 judicial districts. The rural counties are divided into three judicial regions, each with its own regional judicial council.

Fiscal year 2019 saw changes to the rural bench with 10 new limited jurisdiction judges taking office. Additionally, many rural court judges dedicated hours of their own time to serving their respective communities through involvement in community events, participation in local school programs and/or presentations, and engagement in various educational and outreach efforts.