• Goldfield Court House
  • Lyon County Court House
  • Pershing District Court
  • Lincoln County Court House
  • Humboldt County Court House
  • Eureka District Court
  • Eureka Justice Court
  • Alamo Justice Court
  • Elko County Court House
  • Las Vegas Regional Justice Center

Kristina Pickering Begins Term as 2020 Supreme Court Chief Justice

1/2/2020 4:20:07 PM

Leadership at the Nevada Supreme Court will change on January 6, 2020 when Chief Justice Mark Gibbons ends his term and Justice Kristina Pickering assumes the administrative post of Chief Justice.

News Release