Nevada Judiciary | Nevada Appellate Courts | Law Library | State of Nevada | Contact
  • Goldfield Court House
  • Lyon County Court House
  • Pershing District Court
  • Lincoln County Court House
  • Humboldt County Court House
  • Eureka District Court
  • Eureka Justice Court
  • Alamo Justice Court
  • Elko County Court House
  • Las Vegas Regional Justice Center

Guardianship Commission Members


The Honorable Egan Walker, Co-Chair
Second Judicial District Court
Department 7

The Honorable Linda Marquis, Co-Chair
Eighth Judicial District Court
Department B

The Honorable Vincent Ochoa
Eighth Judicial District Court
Department S

The Honorable Gloria Sturman
Eighth Judicial District Court
Department 26

Shelly Register
Guardianship Services of Nevada 

Karen Kelly
Clark County Public Guardian

Debra Amens
Amens Law

Jim Berchtold
Legal Aid Center of Southern Nevada

Elizabeth Brickfield
Dawson & Lordahl

Henry Cavallera
Retired Attorney

Barry Gold

The Honorable Tamatha Schreinert
Second Judicial District Court
Department 14

Lynn Hughes
Robert Stoffel Family Law Group

Michael Keane
Woodburn & Wedge 

John Michaelson
Michaelson & Associates, Ltd.

Jennifer Salem
Origins Legal Group

Jennifer Rains
Washoe County Public Defender's Office

Dania Reid
Washoe County District Attorney's Office

Mary Bryant

Lynda Hascheff
Center for Healthy Aging 

Homa Woodrum
State of Nevada, Office of Attorney General, Department of Health & Human Services, Division of Health Care Financing & Policy

Jennifer Richards
Department of Health & Human Services
Aging & Disability Services Division

Jennifer Christie
Washoe Legal Services, Inc.