• Goldfield Court House
  • Lyon County Court House
  • Pershing District Court
  • Lincoln County Court House
  • Humboldt County Court House
  • Eureka District Court
  • Eureka Justice Court
  • Alamo Justice Court
  • Elko County Court House
  • Las Vegas Regional Justice Center

Blue Ribbon for Kids Commission Members

Justice Nancy Saitta, Supreme Court of Nevada

Carolyn Goodman, Las Vegas Mayor

Susan Brager, County Commissioner

Barbara Buckley, former Assembly Speaker and Legal Aid Center of Southern Nevada Executive Director

Amber Howell, Nevada Human Health and Services Director

Honorable Deborah Schumacher, Second Judicial District Court

Steven Wolfson, Clark County District Attorney

Jeff Wells, Clark County Assistant County Manager

Thom Reilly, Managing Principal and Founder of the Reilly Group