Nevada Judiciary | Nevada Appellate Courts | Law Library | State of Nevada | Contact
 

Video Conferencing Directory

When setting up a video conference between judicial locations, to reserve room/courtroom and video equipment contact the designated contact below.

  • Verify with the videoconferencing contact that the connections can be made the way you desire.
  • Check to see that space is available to host your meeting, event, or court proceeding with the room reservation contact listed for the court below.
  • Reserve the conference room/courtroom at each location.
  • Contact the videoconferencing contact at each location to reserve the video equipment in the reserved conference room/courtroom.

The Supreme Court bridge equipment is used to connect various sites. There are a limited number of connections that can used concurrently. Reservations for use of the Supreme Court Bridge will be subject the following priorities:

  1. Supreme Court Arguments/Hearings
  2. Supreme Court Administrative Meetings
  3. Supreme Court Business
  4. Trial Court Testimony
  5. Trial Court Meetings
  6. Outside Agency Meetings or Business
  7. All Other Conferences

If a request with a higher priority is made and your meeting can not be accommodated, you will be contacted by the Supreme Court IT.

Austin
Austin Justice Court
122 Main Street, Austin, NV 89310
Judge William Schaeffer
(775) 964-2380
wschaeffer@nvcourts.nv.gov
Battle Mountain  
Argenta Justice Court
315 S Humboldt, Battle Mountain, NV 89820
Judge Max Bunch
(775) 635-5151
Beatty  
Beatty Justice Court
426 C Avenue South, Beatty, NV 89003
Nancy Kearns
(775) 553-2951
nkearns@co.nye.nv.us
Carson City
Supreme Court
201 S. Carson St., Carson City, NV 89701
Susan Berget
(775) 684-1712
conferenceroom@nvcourts.nv.gov
Supreme Court (Library)
201 S. Carson St., Carson City, NV 89701
Reference Desk
(775) 684-1640
conferenceroom@nvcourts.nv.gov
Carson City Justice/Municipal Court
885 East Musser, Carson City, NV 89701
Tracy Ashton
(775) 283-7257
tashton@carson.org
Elko
Elko County District Court
571 Idaho Street, Elko, NV 89801
Jim Conner
(775) 753-4602
jconner@elkocountynv.net
Elko Justice Court
571 Idaho Street, Elko, NV 89801
Randall Soderquist
(775) 738-8403
rsoderquist@elkocountynv.net
 Ely
White Pine County District Court
801 Clark St, Ely, NV 89301
Wendy Lopez
(775) 293-6560
wmarich@mwpower.net
Ely Municipal Court
1785 Great Basin Blvd, Ely, NV 89301
Jennifer Lee
(775) 289-4838
jlee@elycity.com
Eureka
Eureka Justice Court
701 South Main Street, Eureka, NV 89316
Cindy Garcia
(775) 237-5540
cgarcia_ecjc@eurekanv.org
Fallon
New River Justice Court
71 N Maine St, Fallon, NV 89406
Alethea Steuart
(775) 423-2845
justicecourt@churchillcounty.org
Hawthorne
Mineral County District Court
105 South A St Ste 1, Hawthorne, NV 89415
Cherrie George
(775) 945-2446
Henderson
Henderson Justice Court
243 South Water Street, Henderson, NV 89015
Marcie Queen
(702) 455-7973
MJQ@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Las Vegas
Clark County Courts within Las Vegas (Eighth Judicial District Court)
Regional Justice Center, 200 Lewis Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89101
Clark County Courts Administration
(702) 671-4528
Wayne Slater
(702) 671-3205
slatw@clarkcountycourts.us
Clark County Courts within Las Vegas (Justice Court, Las Vegas Township)
Regional Justice Center, 200 Lewis Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89101
Justice Court main
(702) 671-3100
Jordan Petersen
(702) 279-4211
petersenj@clarkcountycourts.us
Supreme Court
Regional Justice Center, 200 Lewis Ave, 17th floor, Las Vegas, NV 89101
Myrna Byrd
(702) 486-3201
conferenceroom@nvcourts.nv.gov
Laughlin
Laughlin Justice Court
101 Civic Way, Suite #2, Laughlin, NV 89029
Cam Stoltenberg
(702) 298-4622
stoltecs@clarkcountynv.gov
Lovelock
Pershing County District Court
400 Main St, Lovelock, NV 89419
Dawn Bequette
(775) 273-2410
dawnbequette@pershingcounty.net
Minden
Douglas County District Court
1625 8th Street Minden, NV 89423
JoAnn Thaler
jthaler@douglas.nv.gov
East Fork Justice Court
1083 Buckeye Road, Minden, NV 89423
Theresa Schultz
(775) 782-9955
tschultz@douglas.nv.gov
Moapa
Moapa Justice Court
1340 East Com Center Highway 168, Moapa, NV 89025
(702) 864-2333
MoapaJusticeCourt@ClarkCountyNV.gov
North Las Vegas
North Las Vegas Justice Court
2428 N Martin Luther King Blvd, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Terri March
(702) 455-7817
tmr@clarkcountynv.gov
Pahrump
Pahrump Justice Court
1520 East Basin Avenue, Pahrump, NV 89060
Alisa Shoults
(775) 751-7053
ashoults@co.nye.nv.us
Kathy Ivey
(775) 751-7057
kivey@co.nye.nv.us
Nye County District Court
1520 East Basin Avenue, Pahrump, NV 89060
Cindy Ward
(775) 751-4210
cward@co.nye.nv.us
Reno
Reno Justice Court
1 South Sierra Street, Reno, NV 89520
Melissa Brown
(775) 325-6545
mlbrown@washoecounty.us
 Pam Sizemore
(775) 325-6529
psizemore@washoecounty.us
Second Judicial District Court
75 Court St, Reno, NV 89501
Gina Greco
(775) 328-3194
gina.greco@washoecourts.us
Second Judicial District Family Court
1 S Sierra St, Reno, NV 89501
Gina Greco
(775) 328-3194
gina.greco@washoecourts.us
Washoe County Crime Lab Trish Beckman
(775) 328-2837
tbeckman@washoecounty.us
Searchlight
Searchlight Justice Court
1092 Cottonwood Road, Searchlight, NV 89046
Leslie Coon
(702) 297-1252
leslie.coon@clarkcountynv.gov
Sparks
Sparks Justice Court
1675 E. Prater Way, Suite #107 Sparks, NV 89434
Janine Baker
(775) 353-7662
Anita Whitehead
(775) 353-7610
awhitehead@washoecounty.us
 Tonopah
Nye County District Court
101 Radar Road, Tonopah, NV 89049
Gerie Clifford
(775) 482-8141
gclifford@co.nye.nv.us
Tonopah Justice Court
101 Radar Road, Tonopah, NV 89049
Patti Galvin
(775) 482-8155
pgalvin@co.nye.nv.us
 West Wendover
West Wendover Municipal Court/Eastline Justice Court
1111 North Gene L Jones Way, West Wendover, NV 89883
Kim Morley
(775) 664-2305
kmorley@elkocountynv.net
 Winnemucca
Humboldt County District Court
50 West 5th St, Winnemucca, NV 89445
Kathy Brumm
(775) 623-6371
kbrumm@hcdcnv.com
Union Township Justice Court
50 W. 5th St. Rm 210, Winnemucca, NV
Criminal Division - Justice Court
(775) 623-6059
criminal1@hcnv.us
 Yerington
Walker River Justice Court
911 Harvey Way #2, Yerington, NV 89447
April Neiswonger
(775) 463-6639
aneiswonger@lyon-county.org
Yerington Municipal Court
102 Main Street, Yerington, NV 89447     
Carol Jones
(775) 463-3511
Lyon County District Court
31 South Main Street, Yerington, NV 89447
Debbie Gilmore
(775) 463-6571
dgilmore@lyon-county.org

For changes to this document, please contact the IT Service Desk at itservicedesk@nvcourts.nv.gov or at (775) 684-1720.