Nevada Judiciary | Nevada Appellate Courts | Law Library | State of Nevada | Contact
 

Contact the AOC

The Supreme Court, Administrative Office of the Courts, consists of various departments and facilities.

Budget/Accounting 

Manager of Budgets: Emily Rahmeyer, (775) 684-1716, erahmeyer@nvcourts.nv.gov

Accountant: Heather Self, (775) 684-1708, hself@nvcourts.nv.gov

Accounting Asst.: Brenda Grady, (775) 684-1714, bgrady@nvcourts.nv.gov

Accounting Asst.: Elaine Miller, (775) 684-1718, eemiller@nvcourts.nv.gov  

Audit  

Audit Manager: Staci Anderson, (702) 486-9330, sanderson@nvcourts.nv.gov

Auditor: Vacant, (702) 486-9331, jburnett@nvcourts.nv.gov

Human Resources  

Personnel Officer: McKenna McCormack, (775) 684-1711, mmcormack@nvcourts.nv.gov

Personnel Analyst: Cindy Sampson, (775) 684-1744, csampson@nvcourts.nv.gov

Payroll Clerk: Janet Scott, (775) 684-1709, jscott@nvcourts.nv.gov

Judicial Education

Manager: David Gordon, (775) 687-9859, dgordon@nvcourts.nv.gov

Program Specialist: Evie Lancaster, (775) 687-9855, elancaster@nvcourts.nv.gov

Conference Planner: Sheri LeTourneau, (775) 687-9857, sletourneau@nvcourts.nv.gov

Administrative Assistant: Leyco Rivas, (775) 687-9858, lrivas@nvcourts.nv.gov